Curative Care  


The Curative Care Senior Leadership Team

Candace Hennessy PhD, RN

President and Chief Executive Officer

Curative Care is led by President and CEO Candace Hennessy. Under her leadership since January 2013, Curative Care services continue to grow and evolve with the changing needs of individuals with disabilities and limiting conditions in our community.

Maureen Collins, RD, MBA

Vice President of Quality and Education

Joy Gravos, SLP, MBA

Chief Operations Officer

Karin Langsdorf

Vice President of Information Technology

Jenny Nelson

Vice President of Human Resources

Eric Oechsner

Chief Financial Officer

Julie Rogers

Vice President of Marketing and Communications


Curative Care Board of Directors

Curative Care is governed by a voluntary Board of Directors. Each Board member provides a unique expertise that helps Curative Care prosper and grow.


James Maslowski, Chairperson - Patina Solutions

Peter Glaser, First Vice Chairperson - CB Richard Ellis

Candace Hennessy PhD, RN, President - Curative Care

Pardeep Gupta, Treasurer - Nasco

Kristine Bachmann, Secretary - Fidelity Brokerage


Steven Barney, Member - Retired Certified Public Accountant

Carmen Decot, Member - Foley & Lardner, LLP

Patrick Farley, Member - Digital Realty Trust

Victoria Garoukian, Member - DentaQuest

Kristofor Hanson, Member - Lindner & Marsack, S.C.

Steven Kass, Member - Ducks Unlimited

Matthew McBurney, Member - Modine Manufacturing Company, Inc.

Wayne Morgan, Member - Baker Tilly Virchow Krause, LLP

Paula Rhyner PhD, Member - University of Wisconsin-Milwaukee

Jennifer Slater, Member - Johnson Controls, Inc.

This site is powered by the Northwoods Titan Content Management System

Curative Care supports a safe, healthy and drug free workplace. As an equal opportunity employer, we welcome human diversity and do not discriminate based on race, color, religion, national origin, sex, disability, gender, or genetic information.

© 2018 Curative Care Network, Inc. All Rights Reserved.